Board Election 2022

6A & 6B Election Results

6A - Operating mill levy
Yes: 1,970
No: 6,575

6B - Community recreation center general obligation bond
Yes: 2,434
No: 3,211

Board of Directors Election Results


Director 1-Year Term
Jesse DeYoung, 362 votes (winner)


Director 1-Year Term 
Samantha Meiring, 860 votes (winner)
Taylor Accardi, 428 votes
Gary Mares, 673 votes


Director 3-Year Term 
Edward Keane Ferretti, 503 votes
Tina Martin, 780 votes (winner)
Salvador Bartholomew Martinez, 206 votes


Director 3-Year Term
William "Bill" Haid

Click here to view the certified election results.