Staff Directory

Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Main Line: (303) 833-3660

Active Adults

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Active Adults CoordinatorNow Hiring

Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com

Aquatics

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Aquatics CoordinatorNow Hiring

Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Executive Director

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Executive DirectorDean Rummel101drummel@cvprd.com

Finance

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
ControllerJacquelyn Tramper104jtramper@cvprd.com
Administrative AssistantAbbi Hebert106ahebert@cvprd.com

Fitness

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Fitness CoordinatorSuzi Shankweiler114sshankweiler@cvprd.com
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Guest Services

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Guest Services CoordinatorDebbie St. Michel112dstmichel@cvprd.com
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Gymnastics

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Gymnastics CoordinatorLynn Matthews116lmatthews@cvprd.com
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com

Human Resources

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Human Resources ManagerAmanda Crouse102acrouse@cvprd.com

Maintenance

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Maintenance SupervisorBlaine Shirley118bshirley@cvprd.com
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Marketing

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Marketing ManagerHeather Hammarstrom105hhammarstrom@cvprd.com
Marketing & Events AssistantMandy Lovins
mlovins@cvprd.com

Sports

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Athletics CoordinatorKelly Gray124kgray@cvprd.com
Athletics CoordinatorRandy Reed115rreed@cvprd.com
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com

Youth Programs

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Youth Programs CoordinatorBryce Simonds103bsimonds@cvprd.com
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com


Alphabetical Directory 

Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Main Line: (303) 833-3660

EmployeeTitleExtensionEmail
Amanda CrouseHuman Resources Manager102Email Amanda Crouse
Kelly GrayAquatics Coordinator124Email Kelly Gray
Heather HammarstromMarketing Manager105Email Heather Hammarstrom
Abbigail Hebert
Administrative Assistant
106
Email Abbigail Hebert
Kathy Lind
Recreation Manager
113
Email Kathy Lind
Mandy Lovins
Marketing & Events Assistant

Email Mandy Lovins
Lynn Matthews
Gymnastics Coordinator
116
Email Lynn Matthews
Kelly Olson
Program Manager
111
Email Kelly Olson
Randy Reed
Athletics Coordinator
115
Email Randy Reed
Dean Rummel
Executive Director
101
Email Dean Rummel
Suzi Shankweiler
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
114
Email Suzi Shankweiler
Blaine Shirley
Maintenance Supervisor
118
Email Blaine Shirley
Bryce Simonds
Youth Programs Coordinator
103
Email Bryce Simonds
Debbie St. Michel
Guest Services Coordinator
112
Email Debbie St. Michel
Jacquelyn Tramper
Controller
104
Email Jacquelyn Tramper