Staff Directory

Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Main Line: (303) 833-3660

Active Adults

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Programs Coordinator
Terri Calvin
117
tcalvin@cvprd.com

Aquatics

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Aquatics CoordinatorRJ Porfilio
120
rporfilio@cvprd.com
Aquatics SpecialistBlake Finn

125

bfinn@cvprd.com
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Executive Director

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Executive DirectorDean Rummel101drummel@cvprd.com

Finance

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Finance Technician
Abbi Hebert106ahebert@cvprd.com
Administrative Specialist
Hannah Wardlow
127
hwardlow@cvprd.com

Fitness

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Fitness CoordinatorSuzi Shankweiler114sshankweiler@cvprd.com
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Guest Services

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com
Guest Services CoordinatorZachary Lindsay115zlindsay@cvprd.com

Gymnastics

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Gymnastics CoordinatorLynn Matthews116lmatthews@cvprd.com
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com

Human Resources

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Human Resources GeneralistJoesey Mathews102jmathews@cvprd.com

Maintenance

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Maintenance SupervisorBlaine Shirley118bshirley@cvprd.com

Marketing

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Marketing ManagerHeather Hammarstrom105hhammarstrom@cvprd.com

Sports

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Programs Coordinator
Kelly Gray
124
kgray@cvprd.com
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com

Youth Programs

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Programs CoordinatorTerri Calvin
117
tcalvin@cvprd.com


Alphabetical Directory 

Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Main Line: (303) 833-3660





Terri CalvinPrograms Coordinator117tcalvin@cvprd.com
Blake Finn
Aquatics Specialist125
bfinn@cvprd.com
Kelly Gray
Programs Coordinator
124
kgray@cvprd.com
Heather HammarstromMarketing Manager105hhammarstrom@cvprd.com
Abbigail Hebert
Finance Technician
106
ahebert@cvprd.com
Kathy Lind
Recreation Manager
113
klind@cvprd.com
Zachary LindsayGuest Services Coordinator115zlindsay@cvprd.com
Joesey MathewsHuman Resources Generalist102jmathews@cvprd.com
Lynn Matthews
Gymnastics Coordinator
116
lmatthews@cvprd.com
Kelly Olson
Programs Manager
111
kolson@cvprd.com
RJ PorfilioAquatics Coordinator120rporfilio@cvprd.com
Dean Rummel
Executive Director
101
drummel@cvprd.com
Suzi Shankweiler
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
114
sshankweiler@cvprd.com
Blaine Shirley
Maintenance Supervisor
118
bshirley@cvprd.com