Staff Directory

Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Main Line: (303) 833-3660

Active Adults

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com

Aquatics

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Aquatics CoordinatorRJ Porfilio
120
rporfilio@cvprd.com 
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Executive Director

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Executive DirectorDean Rummel101drummel@cvprd.com

Finance

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
ControllerJacquelyn Tramper104jtramper@cvprd.com
Administrative AssistantAbbi Hebert106ahebert@cvprd.com

Fitness

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Fitness CoordinatorSuzi Shankweiler114sshankweiler@cvprd.com
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Guest Services

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Guest Services CoordinatorRyan Ellis
112rellis@cvprd.com
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Gymnastics

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Gymnastics CoordinatorLynn Matthews116lmatthews@cvprd.com
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com

Human Resources

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Human Resources ManagerRachel Ricketts
102rricketts@cvprd.com

Maintenance

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Maintenance SupervisorBlaine Shirley118bshirley@cvprd.com



Marketing

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Marketing ManagerHeather Hammarstrom105hhammarstrom@cvprd.com

Sports

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com

Youth Programs

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Youth Programs CoordinatorBryce Simonds103bsimonds@cvprd.com
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com


Alphabetical Directory 

Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Main Line: (303) 833-3660

EmployeeTitleExtensionEmail
Ryan Ellis
Guest Services Coordinator
112
rellis@cvprd.com
Heather HammarstromMarketing Manager105hhammarstrom@cvprd.com
Abbigail Hebert
Administrative Assistant
106
ahebert@cvprd.com
Kathy Lind
Recreation Manager
113
klind@cvprd.com
Lynn Matthews
Gymnastics Coordinator
116
kolson@cvprd.com
Kelly Olson
Program Manager
111
Email Kelly Olson
Rachel Ricketts
Human Resources
102
rricketts@cvprd.com
Dean Rummel
Executive Director
101
drummel@cvprd.com
Suzi Shankweiler
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
114
sshankweiler@cvprd.com
Blaine Shirley
Maintenance Supervisor
118
bshirley@cvprd.com
Bryce Simonds
Youth Programs Coordinator
103
bsimonds@cvprd.com
Jacquelyn Tramper
Controller
104
jtramper@cvprd.com