Current Board Members

The Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Board of Directors consists of seven community members - two from Dacono, two from Frederick, two from Firestone, and one at-large. Board members may not serve more than two consecutive four-year terms. In addition, there must be a four-year term gap before a previously elected board member can again run for a full four-year term. 

Photo of board president Cody Childers
Board Bios small_Page_4
Board Bios small_Page_2

Email a Board Member

Cody Childers, President
Dacono
cchilders@cvprd.com
Bill Haid
Dacono
whaid@cvprd.com
Josh Woita
Firestone jwoita@cvprd.com
Jason Stoltz
Firestone jstoltz@cvprd.com
Tina Cunningham
Frederick
tcunningham@cvprd.com
Tina Martinez
Frederick tmartinez@cvprd.com
Kevin Grinstead, Vice President
At-Large kgrinstead@cvprd.com