News Flash

2019 - Home

Posted on: May 14, 2020

Congratulations to our New Board Members

Election Results Graphic

The official 2020 CVPRD board of directors election results are in. Congratulations to our newly elected and reelected board members:

Newly Elected Board Members

Dacono 2-Year Seat
William Haid

Firestone 2-Year Seat
Joshua Woita

Frederick 2-Year Seat
Tina Martin

Reelected Board Members

Dacono 3-Year Seat
Cody Childers

Firestone 3-Year Seat
Jason Stoltz

Re-elected Board Members

Frederick 4-Year 
Tina Cunningham

Kevin Grinstead

Outgoing Board Members

Gary Mares, Firestone
Tracy McBee, Frederick
Duane Day, Dacono

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in 2019 - Home