Staff Directory

Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Main Line: (303) 833-3660

Active Adults

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Active Adults CoordinatorSarah Spriggs117
sspriggs@cvprd.com

Aquatics

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Aquatics CoordinatorBlake Finn
125
bfinn@cvprd.com
Aquatics SpecialistLauren Speer
120
lspeer@cvprd.com
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Executive Director

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Executive DirectorDean Rummel101drummel@cvprd.com

Finance

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Finance Technician
Abbi Hebert106ahebert@cvprd.com
Business & Finance DirectorBryan Hostetler104
bhostetler@cvprd.com

Fitness

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Fitness CoordinatorSuzi Shankweiler114sshankweiler@cvprd.com
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Guest Services

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Business & Finance DirectorBryan Hostetler104bhostetler@cvprd.com
Guest Services Coordinator
115

Gymnastics

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Gymnastics CoordinatorLynn Matthews116lmatthews@cvprd.com
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com

Human Resources

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Human Resources ManagerAlly Flanagan102aflanagan@cvprd.com

Maintenance

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Facilities Maintenance ManagerScott Hickman118shickman@cvprd.com

Marketing

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Marketing & Communications ManagerHeather Hammarstrom105hhammarstrom@cvprd.com
Special Events & Marketing SpecialistJanine Bailey110jbailey@cvprd.com

Sports and Youth Programs

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Programs Coordinator
Kelly Gray
124
kgray@cvprd.com
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com

Senior Programs

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Programs CoordinatorTerri Calvin
117
tcalvin@cvprd.com


Alphabetical Directory 

Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Main Line: (303) 833-3660


EmployeeTitle
ExtensionEmail
Blake Finn
Aquatics Coordinator
125
bfinn@cvprd.com
Kelly Gray
Sports Coordinator

124
kgray@cvprd.com
Heather HammarstromMarketing Manager
105hhammarstrom@cvprd.com
Abbigail Hebert
Finance Technician

106
ahebert@cvprd.com
Jeanette JacobsonSports Coordinator
127jjacobson@cvprd.com
Kathy Lind
Recreation Manager

113
klind@cvprd.com
Lynn Matthews
Gymnastics Coordinator

116
lmatthews@cvprd.com
Kelly Olson
Programs Manager

111
kolson@cvprd.com
Dean Rummel
Executive Director

101
drummel@cvprd.com
Mika SeguraYouth Programs Coordinator
128msegura@cvprd.com
Suzi Shankweiler
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator

114
sshankweiler@cvprd.com
Lauren SpeerAquatics Specialist
120lspeer@cvprd.com
Sarah SpriggsActive Adults Coordinator
117sspriggs@cvprd.com


EmployeeTitleExtensionEmail
Ally FlanaganHuman Resources Manager102aflanagan@cvprd.com
Janine BaileyMarketing Specialist110jbailey@cvprd.com
Blake FinnAquatics Coordinator125bfinn@cvprd.com
Kelly GraySports Coordinator124kgray@cvprd.com
Heather HammarstromMarketing Manager105hhammarstrom@cvprd.com
Abbigail HebertFinance Technician106ahebert@cvprd.com
Jeanette JacobsonSports Coordinator127jjacobson@cvprd.com
Kathy LindRecreation Manager113klind@cvprd.com
Lynn MatthewsGymnastics Coordinator116lmatthews@cvprd.com
Kelly OlsonPrograms Manager111kolson@cvprd.com
Dean RummelExecutive Director101drummel@cvprd.com
Mika SeguraYouth Programs Coordinator128msegura@cvprd.com
Suzi ShankweilerFitness & Wellness Coordinator114sshankweiler@cvprd.com
Lauren SpeerAquatics Specialist120lspeer@cvprd.com
Sarah SpriggsActive Adults Coordinator117sspriggs@cvprd.com