Staff Directory

Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Main Line: (303) 833-3660

Active Adults

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Programs Coordinator
Terri Calvin
117
tcalvin@cvprd.com

Aquatics

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Aquatics CoordinatorRJ Porfilio
120
rporfilio@cvprd.com
Aquatics SpecialistBlake Finn

125

bfinn@cvprd.com
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Executive Director

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Executive DirectorDean Rummel101drummel@cvprd.com

Finance

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
ControllerJacquelyn Tramper104jtramper@cvprd.com
Finance Technician
Abbi Hebert106ahebert@cvprd.com
Administrative Specialist
Hannah Wardlow
127
hwardlow@cvprd.com

Fitness

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Fitness CoordinatorSuzi Shankweiler114sshankweiler@cvprd.com
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Guest Services

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Recreation ManagerKathy Lind113klind@cvprd.com

Gymnastics

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Gymnastics CoordinatorLynn Matthews116lmatthews@cvprd.com
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com

Human Resources

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Vacant


Maintenance

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Maintenance SupervisorBlaine Shirley118bshirley@cvprd.com

Marketing

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Marketing ManagerHeather Hammarstrom105hhammarstrom@cvprd.com

Sports

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Athletics Coordinator
Kelly Gray
124
kgrey@cvprd.com
Program ManagerKelly Olson111kolson@cvprd.com

Youth Programs

TitleEmployeeExtensionEmail
Programs CoordinatorTerri Calvin
117
tcalvin@cvprd.com


Alphabetical Directory 

Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Main Line: (303) 833-3660





Terri CalvinPrograms Coordinator117Email Terri Calvin
Blake Finn
Aquatics Specialist125
Email Blake Finn
Kelly Gray
Athletics Coordinator
124
Email Kelly Gray
Heather HammarstromMarketing Manager105Email Heather Hammarstrom
Abbigail Hebert
Finance Technician
106
Email Abbi Hebert
Kathy Lind
Recreation Manager
113
Email Kathy Lind
Lynn Matthews
Gymnastics Coordinator
116
Email Lynn Matthews
Kelly Olson
Program Manager
111
Email Kelly Olson
RJ PorfilioAquatics Coordinator120Email RJ Porfilio
Dean Rummel
Executive Director
101
Email Dean Rummel
Suzi Shankweiler
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
114
Email Suzi Shankweiler
Blaine Shirley
Maintenance Supervisor
118
Email Blaine Shirley
Jacquelyn Tramper
Controller
104
Email Jacquelyn Tramper