Staff Directory

‚ÄčCVPRD Main Line: (303) 833-3660

 Title

Employee

Ext.

Email

Active Adults Coordinator Alex Cox 117 acox@cvprd.com
Aquatics Specialist Melissa Porterfield 120 mporterfield@cvprd.com
Aquatics Supervisor Kathy Lind 113 klind@cvprd.com
Athletics Coordinator Kelly Gray 124 kgray@cvprd.com
Athletics Coordinator Randy Reed 115 rreed@cvprd.com
Executive Director
Dean Rummel
101 drummel@cvprd.com
District Services Supervisor Debbie St. Michel 112 dstmichel@cvprd.com
Executive Administrative Assistant Abbigail Hebert 106 ahebert@cvprd.com
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator Suzi Shankweiler 114 sshankweiler@cvprd.com
Gymnastics Coordinator Lynn Matthews 116 lmatthews@cvprd.com
Human Resources Amanda Crouse
102 acrouse@cvprd.com
KidZone Coordinator Hollie Kennedy 121 hkennedy@cvprd.com
Marketing & Communications Heather Hammarstrom 105 hhammarstrom@cvprd.com
Programs Supervisor Shelly Shipley 111 sshipley@cvprd.com