Staff Directory

CVPRD Main Line: (303) 833-3660

 Title

Employee

Ext.

Email

Administrative Assistant
Abbigail Hebert
106
ahebert@cvprd.com
Active Adults Coordinator Alex Cox 117 acox@cvprd.com
Aquatics Specialist Melissa Porterfield 120 mporterfield@cvprd.com
Athletics Coordinator Kelly Gray 124 kgray@cvprd.com
Athletics Coordinator Randy Reed 115 rreed@cvprd.com
Controller Jacquelyn Tramper
104 jtramper@cvprd.com
Executive Director
Dean Rummel
101 drummel@cvprd.com
Fitness & Wellness Coordinator
Suzi Shankweiler
114 sshankweiler@cvprd.com
Guest Services Coordinator
Debbie St.Michel 112 dstmichel@cvprd.com
Gymnastics Coordinator Lynn Matthews 116 lmatthews@cvprd.com
Human Resources Amanda Crouse
102 acrouse@cvprd.com
Maintenance Supervisor
 Blaine Shirley
 118 bshirley@cvprd.com
Marketing & Communications Heather Hammarstrom 105 hhammarstrom@cvprd.com
Programs Manager
Kelly Olson
111 kolson@cvprd.com
Recreation Manager
Kathy Lind
113 klind@cvprd.com
Youth Programs Coordinator
Bryce Simonds
103 bsimonds@cvprd.com