Current Board Members

The Carbon Valley Parks and Recreation District Board of Directors consists of seven community members - two from Dacono, two from Frederick, two from Firestone, and one at-large. Board members may not serve more than two consecutive three-year terms. In addition, there must be a four-year term gap before a previously elected board member can again run for a full three-year term. 

Dacono

Man in suit sitting facing camera.
Man in glasses smiling at camera.

Firestone

Man on soccer field hugging his two young kids.
Man in polo shirt facing camera posing for photo.

Frederick

Woman in suit posing for portrait.
Woman outside in t-shirt posing for photo.
Man in sweater posing for photo
Image does not exist
Board Bios small_Page_4
Board Bios small_Page_2

Email a Board Member

Cody Childers, President
Dacono
cchilders@cvprd.com
Bill Haid
Dacono
whaid@cvprd.com
Josh Woita
Firestone jwoita@cvprd.com
Jason Stolz
Firestone jstolz@cvprd.com
Tina Cunningham
Frederick
tcunningham@cvprd.com
Tina Martinez
Frederick tmartinez@cvprd.com
Kevin Grinstead, Vice President
At-Large kgrinstead@cvprd.com